we've been seeing some spammers abusing open groups. Just wanted to remind the moderators that `remove user` or `suspend user` options work the same way as in private groups. Meaning, if you remove or suspend the user there is no way they can post again.
On this note, maybe we need another group type, i.e. users could view the contents but have to be approved to join? Tell me what you think please.