• John H @JohnH6 Mod Westcliff-On-Sea - updated 3mo

    Scooploop tip - No2 - Saving a post

    At the bottom of the drop-down menu for a post is 'Save', clicking this will add the post to your 'Saved posts', which is in your drop-down menu next to your avatar. Should anyone add to the post, it will be included in your saved post. Should this post have comments removed, they will also be removed from your saved post, also, if the post should be deleted by Scooploop, it will disappear for good.
    To ensure that you will always have the post, you can use the 'Save as' menu choice in your browser, but this will only save the post as at that time. To keep it up to date, you will have to save it again.

I.T. Non-Techie help, information and tips

For the non-techie among us who may need a helping hand at times.