I blew the whistle on some very bad, undisclosed privacy issues in a private Facebook group yesterday, only to be excluded.
No doubt the administrators have taken down the whistle-blowing post but what else (if anything) will have disappeared? Does exclusion mean that my earlier comments (made over several months) have automatically been deleted?
And why can't I even see the existence of the group by doing a Facebook search? It's as though they've made it into a secret group where I'm concerned, although other non-members can still see its description etc. Is this an automatic consequence of exclusion?